919 Scherm Road
Owensboro KY 42301
Phone: (270) 684-3349
Office hours: Monday/Tuesday/Thursday: 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Wednesday: 8:00 a.m.-3 p.m. Friday: Closed

2020 Charge Conference Schedule

posted on September 21


  Charge Conference Dates Forms DUE in District Office County Time
1. Sunday, October 4 Monday, September 21 Butler 7:00 p.m. (CT)
2. Wednesday, October 7 Wednesday, September 23 Union 7:00 p.m. (CT)
3. Sunday, October 11 Monday, September 28 Grayson 7:00 p.m. (CT)
4. Wednesday, October 14 Wednesday, September 30 Ohio 7:00 p.m. (CT)
5. Sunday, October 18 Monday, October 5 McLean 7:00 p.m. (CT)
6. Wednesday, October 21 Wednesday, October 7 Hancock 7:00 p.m. (CT)
7. Sunday, October 25 Monday, October 12 Breckinridge 7:00 p.m. (CT)
8. Wednesday, October 28 Wednesday, October 14 Henderson 7:00 p.m. (CT)
9. Sunday, November 1 Monday, October 19 Daviess 7:00 p.m. (CT)