919 Scherm Road
Owensboro KY 42301
Phone: 270-684-3349
Fax: 270-689-1774
Office hours: Monday-Friday  8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Big Clifty Leitchfield Kentucky

Big Clifty, KY

Pastor(s)

Kenneth Self


Contact Information

Location
212 Main Street
Big Clifty KY 42712

Mailing Address
C/O Shirley Dennis
3266 Salt River Rd
Leitchfield KY 42754

Service Times
Main Service Time
8:30 A.M. (CT) 9:30 A.M. (ET) - Traditional

Other Service Time
Wednesday 6 P.M. (CT) 7 P.M. (ET)

view in Google