919 Scherm Road
Owensboro KY 42301
Phone: 270-684-3349
Fax: 270-689-1774
Office hours: Monday-Friday  8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Bewleyville Irvington Kentucky

Irvington, KY

Pastor(s)

Larry Vickers


Contact Information

Location
4495 S. Hwy 333
Irvington KY 40146

Mailing Address
PO Box 369
Irvington KY 40146

Service Times
Main Service Time
Sunday 8:30 A.M.(CT) 9:30 A.M. (ET) - Traditional

Other Service Time
Wednesday 6:00 P.M. (CT) 7:00 P.M. (ET)
School Time
Sunday 8:00 A.M. (CT) 9:00 A.M. (ET)

Directions
4 Miles South On Hwy 333

view in Google